The second Narangba Cup was a closely run affair with Giuseppe Tardiota retaining the trophy on goal difference.

Even though Rik scored more, he managed to concede one too many. Gus lost all his games again, but did manage to score this time.
1.Giuseppe Tardiota930163
2.Rik Bland930186
3.Gus Gillespie000427